2021 K-POP concert together again Finally, an online concert

Spread the love

Brave girls, NCT DREAM, Omay Girl, Kim Tae-woo, Baek Yi-young, Vitubi, AB6IX, CIX, Kim Jae-hwan, Moorland, On and Off, and 26 of the most popular K-POP idols participated.

The K-POP concert (“K-POP Concert”) planned for K-POP fans as a face-to-face performance was eventually converted into an online show.

On June 17, the Korea Management Union announced that it would turn the K-POP concert (Together Again) into an online show, which will be held face-to-face at SK Olympic Handball Stadium in Songpa-Ku, Seoul.

The K-POP concert was designed to convey a message of hope to comfort the public music performance industry and the stagnant people by COVID-19 and to build safer and more systematic interspersed measures to promote the continued development of popular music performance. However, corona 19, the fourth great event, turned it into an online concert.

The show will see a total of 26 artists, including BraveGirls, Hot Ishu, NCT Dream, Omay Girl, Vitubi, Moorland, On and Off, Avisics, CIX, Baek JianYoung, and more, and can be watched through the Seezn app.

BraveGirls, which won 27,480P in a special vote to select “Best Sound Source of June” for “Chi-Yuramuram,” will perform a highly complete stage through the “K-POP Concert again in 2021.”

Earlier this year, BraveGirls rose to the top K-pop girl group with Rollin, which was released four years ago. At the same time as the release of the mini-5th album “Summer Queen,” the title track and the recorded songs ranked at the top of the charts of various sound source sites, proved to be the new sound source vital and showed noticeable growth by breaking through 60,000 seconds of album aggregation site Hunter charts.

The music video for the title track “Chi-ytaura” from the mini-5th collection broke its record high, reaching 30 million views in 10 days. The Brave Girls video will be shown at the Myeongdong Extra-Large Outdoor Exhibition from July 15 to July 28.

Meanwhile, the show will be joined by 26 of the most popular K-POP idols, including Bravegirls, NCT DREAM, Omay Girl, Kim Tae-woo, Baek Ji-young, Vitubi, AB6IX, CIX, Kim Jae-hwan, Moorland, and On and Off.

Leave a Reply