‘Dragon Ball Super Super Hero’ original soundtrack released!

Spread the love

The original soundtrack CD of the movie “Dragon Ball Super Super Hero,” released on Saturday, June 11, 2022, will be released on Wednesday, June 8. This time, the title of the recorded song has been announced.

“Dragon Ball” is a manga work by Akira Toriyama serialized in “Weekly Shonen Jump” (Shueisha) for about ten and a half years from 1984 to 1995.

It depicts a powerful battle depiction of attractive characters full of humor and a large-scale worldview, battles with powerful enemies that appear one after another, and a thrilling and exciting adventure around the seven dragon balls that make any wish come true.

It is a representative work of Japanese manga and anime, which is extremely popular worldwide, with many new animations and games being developed even after its serialization in manga magazines.

And on Saturday, June 11, the latest movie, “Dragon Ball Super Super Hero,” will finally be released with the highest image quality!
Those who inherited the will of the “Red Ribbon Army” that Son Goku once destroyed created a new, most robust android for “a certain purpose.” Now, the battle for the world of superheroes begins!

Akira Toriyama is the original scriptwriter and character designer, Tetsuro Kodama is the director, and Chikashi Kubota is the animation director.

The music is in charge of the movie “Always-Sunset on Third Street,” which won the 29th Japan Academy Award and Best Music Award. Naoki Sato is a composer who has worked on music for movies, dramas, and animated works such as “Aoten Hitoshi.”

Check out the song titles of all 23 BGM songs that Mr. Sato worked on to color this work!

  1. Avant-title
  2. Dr. Hed
  3. Hero’s turn
  4. Piccolo and bread
  5. Android gamma
  6. Red Ribbon Army
  7. Beerus Star Garden
  8. Beerus and Cheelai
  9. Shinryu
  10. Advice
  11. Gohan vs. Gamma
  12. Awakening
  13. Evil Organization?
  14. Orange Light
  15. Magenta Runaway
  16. Worst, Launch
  17. Gamma No. 2 Determination
  18. Mysterious Ray
  19. Prepared
  20. Death
    Fight 21. Climax
  21. Tomorrow
  22. Superhero

Let’s touch the BGM with the original soundtrack CD released before the theatrical release on June 11 (Friday), and let’s raise expectations for the theatrical release!

Leave a Reply