Take note, 8 K-Pop Comebacks & Solo Debuts this July!

Spread the love
  1. AleXa

AleXa has released his second single, “ReviveR,” which will be his first music release since he released the “I Miss You Every Day” soundtrack for KDrama Somehow Family. Previously he released a single titled “Xtra” as the opening single from his latest album.

  1. Soyeon ((G)I-DLE)

On July 5, at precisely 6 p.m. KST/5 a.m. EST, (G) I-DLE’s leader Soyeon is rumored to be releasing her first mini-album, Windy!. His first title track is “Beam Beam,” and this will be his first comeback as a solo artist (outside of collaboration) since he released the song “The Loveless” in June 2019.

  1. Kyuhyun (Super Junior)

Also releasing on the same date, July 5 at 6 p.m. KST/5 a.m. EST, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun will be releasing his third single from his Project 2021: the Together series. He previously released his first single, “Moving On,” on January 26 this year. Then the second single, “Coffee,” on April 13 last.

  1. SF9

SF9 will also make a comeback on July 5, with their mini-album vol.9 Turn Over and the title song “Tear Drop.” This will be their first comeback since their single album, Special History Book, in October last year.

  1. BTS

On July 9 at 1 p.m. KST/12 a.m. EST, right on the eighth anniversary of the ARMY fandom), BTS has confirmed that they will be releasing a physical album for Butter. Along with this latest hit, they will also include a new song that will make your heartbeat the beat of BTS’s positive energy.

  1. Minzy

On July 11 at noon KST, soloist Minzy will be releasing her third single, “Te Amo .” This will be her first comeback as a solo artist under MZ Entertainment’s label since she released “Lovely” in May last year.

  1. ATEEZ Japan

On July 28, ATEEZ will be releasing their first Japanese single album, “Dreamers,” with the same title track. “Dreamers” will also be used as the new ending theme song for the Digimon Adventure anime.

  1. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation)

Coming out on July 6, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon is sure to release a new song in July! It has just been announced and published about the title of this comeback, which is “Weekend.” This will be his first comeback since he released the mini-album What Do I Call You in December 2020.

Leave a Reply